TIDELAND EMEA coverage

contactus USA TSL TSPL


CompanyContact Information


EUROPE


James West
Marine Segment Leader – EMEIA & Asia Pacific

Phone: +44 (0) 1444 872240

Fax: +44 (0) 1444 872241

Email: james.west@tidelandsignal.com

 

 

Rob Willemsen
Mediterranean and Adriatic

Phone: +44 (0) 1444 872240

Fax: +44 (0) 1444 872241

Email: rob.willemsen@tidelandsignal.com

Richard "Rick" Wrench
Head of Sales – Europe

Phone: +44 (0) 1444 872240

Fax: +44 (0) 1444 872241

Email: richard.wrench@tidelandsignal.com

 

 

Brad Scarrott
Offshore Products North Sea

Phone: +44 (0) 1444 872240

Fax: +44 (0) 1444 872241

Email: brad.scarrott@tidelandsignal.com

 




MIDDLE EAST AND AFRICA


Anish Prabhakaran
Regional Manager - MEA

Phone: +971 (0) 4 806 1186

Mobile: +971 56 994 0993

Email: anish.prabhakaran@tidelandsignal.com

Andi Mohamadi
Offshore Products - Middle East

Phone: +971 (0) 4 806 1000 (Ext. 1187)

Mobile: +971 50 210 2096

Email: andi@tidelandsignal.com


 

Lahoucine Bengara
Sales Manager - Francophone Africa

Surface Water, Ocean & Coastal, Xylem Analytics
Mobile: +212 662 152883

 

Ashley Tasker
Business Development Manager - Africa

Xlem Analytics - Tideland

Phone: +971 4 806 1184

Mobile: +971 56 545 6007
Ashley.Tasker@xyleminc.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



   
 
   
   
 

   
   



 

 

 

Tideland Signal is part of Xylem Analytics and a leading provider of marine aids to navigation. Xylem Analytics is part of Xylem Inc., a global company focused on solving the world’s most challenging and fundamental water issues. As accurate analysis is crucial to the water industry, Xylem Analytics taps its diverse product brands for leadership in that field and beyond, providing the best laboratory and field monitoring instrumentation across a wide variety of industries. www.xylem.com

 

Tideland is a trademark of Xylem Inc. or one of its subsidiaries.

© 2017 Xylem Inc.