TIDELAND Canada, North and LATIN America coverage

contactus TSL TSPL


CompanyContact Information



AMERICAS

Bassim Oshiba
Sales Engineer

Phone: +1 713 681 6101


Fax: +1 713 681 6233


Email:
bassim.oshiba@tidelandsignal.com

sales
Sonya Woolsey
Sales Operations Manager

Phone: +1 713 681 6101


Fax: +1 713 681 6233


Email:
sonya.woolsey@tidelandsignal.com

sales









USA

Jeff Rosner
Regional Sales Manager

USA:
Offshore Oil and Gas
Caribbean

Phone: +1 713 425 1497


Cell: +1 281 543 9852


Fax: +1 713 681 6233


Email:
jeffr@tidelandsignal.com

sales
Luis Velasquez
Sales Manager

Brazil, Peru
Colombia
Ecuador
Central America

Phone: +1 713 681 6101


Fax: +1 713 681 6233


Email:
luis.velasquez@tidelandsignal.com

sales
 






Gyna Aviles
Administrative Sales Coordinator

Phone: +1 713 425 1422

 

Fax: +1 713 681 6233


Email:
gyna.aviles@tidelandsignal.com

sales

 








LATIN AMERICA

Jessey Bravo
Regional Manager

Mexico,
Venezuela, Argentina,
Chile, Uruguay,
and Paraguay

Phone: +1 713 681 6101


Fax: +1 713 681 6233


Email:
jbravo@tidelandsignal.com

sales
Marisol Vega
Sales Administrator

Phone: +1 713 681 6101


Fax: +1 713 681 6233


Email:
marisolv@tidelandsignal.com

sales
 






 
 




 


CANADA

DSS Marine Incorporated
John McKim
General Manager - Sales and Marketing

Phone: +1 902 835 4848


Fax: +1 902 835 6269


Email: jmckim@dssgrp.com
sales










 

 

 

Tideland Signal is part of Xylem Analytics and a leading provider of marine aids to navigation. Xylem Analytics is part of Xylem Inc., a global company focused on solving the world’s most challenging and fundamental water issues. As accurate analysis is crucial to the water industry, Xylem Analytics taps its diverse product brands for leadership in that field and beyond, providing the best laboratory and field monitoring instrumentation across a wide variety of industries. www.xylem.com

 

Tideland is a trademark of Xylem Inc. or one of its subsidiaries.

© 2017 Xylem Inc.